Coronavirus Procedure

 

Winterhalter, Classeq & EauVation desire to ensure the wellbeing of our staff and customers in accordance with the Government’s statement made on 23rd March 2020. With this in mind we have taken the decision to furlough most of our staff with immediate effect.
It is our intention to continue to support vital industries and sites that provide key services throughout the UK and Ireland.  These sites will include the health sector, care homes, supermarkets; and will be covered on an emergency basis. All of our technicians will be issued with the appropriate protective equipment and will be given strict operational guidance.

We have a key support structure in place to help provide a continued service to these critical sectors, and we also have a skeleton staff available to assist.

We would ask you to carefully consider if you categorically require our assistance. If you do require our support please contact the following people:

Service

Service                         service@winterhalter.co.uk

Barry Spicer                 barryspicer@winterhalter.co.uk

Kieran Lynch                 kieranlynch@winterhalter.co.uk

Classeq / EauVation Sales

Sales                              sales@eauvation.co.uk

Nick Burridge                 n.burridge@classeq.co.uk

Andy Salter                    a.salter@classeq.co.uk

Winterhalter Sales

Ciaran Trainor              ciarantrainor@winterhalter.co.uk

Glenn Roberts              glennroberts@winterhalter.co.uk

Stephen Kinkead          stephenkinkead@winterhalter.co.uk

Chemicals

Peter Alsworth             peteralsworth@winterhalter.co.uk

Finance

Tony Cantle                  t.cantle@classeq.co.uk

David Parsons              davidparsons@winterhalter.co.uk

Credit Control

Dan Peach                    danielpeach@winterhalter.co.uk

We wish everyone well in these challenging conditions and ask you to continue to adhere to the advice issued by the government.

Copyright 2019 © Classeq Ltd.
IMPORTANT MESSAGE REGARDING YOUR SERVICES DURING COVID-19READ HERE
+
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram